Friday, January 4, 2013

Laughing: Day 4

I laughed a lot today. It was mostly Ryan's fault. I am sad he is going back to school on Monday.
This morning he couldn't fall back asleep after I got back from working out at the gym at 6:30, so he turned on Portlandia on Netflix. When I woke up Lisa for school she came in to watch with us while she ate her muffins. The humor is so odd and when we started giggling, Lisa says, I don't get it. So Ryan starts trying to explain it to her and that makes me crack up even more.  This is probably one of those "Guess ya had to be there" stories...

2 comments:

  1. What a great idea! People come up with such great ideas. I am glad you and Ryan have so much fun together.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks! Remembering all the funny things that happened is helping me be a little less serious and pay attention more to the stuff that makes me laugh. It was reading your blog on resolutions that sorta inspired me to make more of an effort to change things about the way I do stuff in my daily life. So thank you!

      Delete